Subject to change
     without notice

Upcoming Events

               E = Entertainment
               F = Floorshow

For all club bookings please call Mrs Sybille Tomasin on  0427 234 350
Online bookings (
): sybille@austrianclubsa.com

For general club information please call Mr Manfred Andersen on  (08) 8293 2410

OUR COSY CELLAR IS OPEN EVERY FRIDAY FROM 6PM TILL LATE
BOOKINGS DESIRABLE - BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL ON NIGHTS WITH LIVE MUSIC !!!

 

Right mouse click
Save Target As...

  Newsletter September 2017  

 

E = Entertainment
F = Floorshow

Right mouse click
Save Target As...

  Download Program 2017  

Online Booking

Day

Calendar of Events in 2017

Time

Fri 6 October Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Fri 13 October 60 YEARS CELEBRATION - PAGGER BUAM NIGHT • E: Pagger Buam from Styria 6pm
Sun 15 October OKTOBERFEST WITH THE PAGGER BUAM • E: Pagger Buam from Styria 11am
Sat 28 October Austrian National Day Ball (Staatsfeiertag) • E: Herbert 6pm
Sun 29 October Filmnachmittag • 1. Försterchristel - 2. Heimatmelodie 1.30pm
Fri 3 November Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sun 12 November AUSTRIAN FRÜHSCHOPPEN / Christmas Market • E: Herbert 11am
Sun 26 November Filmnachmittag • 1. Adventsendung mit Hansi Hinterseer - 2. Advent in Salzburg 1.30pm
Sat 2 December Krampus-Rummel • Appearance of Saint Nicholas & Krampus • E: Herbert 6pm
Fri 15 December Weihnachtsfeier (Christmas Party) • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sun 31 December New Years Eve Party • E: Herbert 6pm
 

Day

Calendar of Events in 2018

Time

Fri 1 Jan - Thu 18 Jan Club closed  
Fri 19 January Club Re-opens 6pm
Sun 21 January AUSTRIAN FRÜHSCHOPPEN • E: Herbert 11am
Sun 28 January Club Picnic (Members only) 11am
Fri 2 February Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sun 18 February AUSTRIAN FRÜHSCHOPPEN • E: Herbert 11am
Fri 2 March Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Fri 9 March LATERNDL TRIO from Austria 6pm
Sun 25 March AUSTRIAN FRÜHSCHOPPEN • E: Herbert 11am
Fri 30 March Good Friday - Club closed  
Fri 6 April Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sat 21 April Tiroler Abend (Tyrolean Night) • E: Herbert 6pm
Fri 4 May Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sun 13 May HERBSTFEST (Autumn Festival) • E: Herbert 11am
Fri 1 June Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sat 23 June Wiener Abend (Viennese Night) • E: Herbert 6pm
Fri 6 July Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sat 21 July Ballroom Dancing Night • E: Herbert 6pm
Fri 3 August Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sat 18 August Steirer Abend (Styrian Night) • E: Herbert 6pm
Fri 1 September Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sun 9 September AGM • Annual General Meeting (Members only) 2.30pm
Sat 22 September Schuhplattler Abend • E: Herbert • F: Austrian Senior Dance Group 6pm
Fri 5 October Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sun 14 October FRÜHLINGSFEST (Spring Festival) • E: Herbert 11am
Sat 27 October Association Ball (Austrian National Day) • E: Herbert 6pm
Fri 2 November Cellar Night with Live Music • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Sun 11 November AUSTRIAN FRÜHSCHOPPEN / Christmas Market • E: Herbert 11am
Sat 1 December Krampus-Rummel • Appearance of Saint Nicholas & Krampus • E: Herbert 6pm
Fri 14 December Weihnachtsfeier (Christmas Party) • E: Jägermeister Trio 6pm
Mon 31 December New Years Eve Party • E: Herbert 6pm